WER MACHT WAS

1. Vorsitzender
Axel Breitwieser
mobil 0177-2845600
fax 09131-43298
e-mail 1.vorsitzender@dav-noris.de

2. Vorsitzender
n.n.
e-mail 2.vorsitzender@dav-noris.de

3. Vorsitzender
n.n.
e-mail 3.vorsitzender@dav-noris.de

Schatzmeisterin
Gaby Buchmann
e-mail schatzmeisterin@dav-noris.de

Ausbildungsreferat
Ansprechpartner
Jürgen Tosse
Werner Urban
e-mail ausbildung@dav-noris.de

Büchereibetreuer
Wilfried Lange
tel. 0911-336616
Hermann Dorner
tel. 0911-5441655
e-mail buecherei@dav-noris.de

Busverwaltung
Peter Geis
mobil 0157-74112309
e-mail busverwaltung@dav-noris.de
Busreservierungen nach Absprache

Homepage
Udo Ringler
mobil 0173-3927015
email homepage@dav-noris.de

Familiengruppe
n.n.
e-mail familiengruppe@dav-noris.de

Geschäftsstelle
Ansprechpartner 1. Vorsitzender
e-mail info@dav-noris.de

Höhenglücksteig u. Norissteigreferent
Ansprechpartner 1. Vorsitzender
e-mail steige@dav-noris.de

Hütten-Patenschaft
Karlheinz Bock
tel. 0911-5216527

Marketing/Sponsoring
Uta Ruser
tel. 0911-4468377
e-mail info@utas-teehaus.de

Naturschutzreferent
Alfred Kellermann
tel. 0911-4707803
e-mail naturschutz@dav-noris.de

Jugendreferent
Leo Höcht
tel. 0157-75797921
e-mail jugendreferent@dav-noris.de
Koordinator-Technik: Werner Urban
tel. 0911-693242
e-mail werner.urban@dav-noris.de

Bergsteigergruppe
Axel Breitwieser
mobil 0177-2845600
e-mail 1.vorsitzender@dav-noris.de
Werner Urban
tel. 0911-693242
e-mail werner.urban@dav-noris.de

Skiabteilungsleiter
Ansprechpartner 1. Vorsitzender

Turm- + Barbakaneverwaltung
Irene und Alfred Kellermann
tel. 0911-4707803
e.mail Turmverwaltung@dav-noris.de

Sektions-Wandergruppe
Wilfried Lange
tel. 0911-336616
e-mail sektionswandergruppe@dav-noris.de

Senioren-Wandergruppe
Friedl Krönert
tel. 0911-441741
e-mail seniorenwandergruppe@dav-noris.de